Calendar

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 4th August 201910:45amHoly Communion Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 6th August 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Sunday 11th August 20199:15amBCP Communion Service
10:45amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 13th August 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meeting in the Creche room today at the front of church.
Sunday 18th August 201910:45amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 19th August 201910:30amWay In Cafe
Tuesday 20th August 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00amDay of Prayer in church
Sunday 25th August 201910:45amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 27th August 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
<< July