Calendar

<< October

November

Change category
Monday 1st November 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 5th November 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 7th November 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
6:30pmCafe Church with Sam Corley, the new Bishop of Stockport
Monday 8th November 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 12th November 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 13th November 202110:00amOur annual Model Railway Extravaganza
Sunday 14th November 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 15th November 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 19th November 20215:30pmK@StA
Intro night to our new format Youth & Children's group for children in Y3-Y6, including Team games, board games, fun songs, stories, table tennis, craft and more... Next taster is on 10th December, before we launch in the New Year. Contact children@standrewscheadlehulme.org.uk for more details
6:30pm3:6TEEN
Intro night to our new format Youth & Children's group for young people in Y7-13, including Team games, board games, fun songs, stories, table tennis, craft and more... Next taster is on 10th December, before we launch in the New Year. Contact children@standrewscheadlehulme.org.uk for more details
7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 21st November 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 22nd November 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 26th November 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 28th November 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 29th November 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
<< October