Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Friday 2nd February 20185:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 3rd February 20182:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
Sunday 4th February 201810:45amHoly Communion
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 5th February 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Tuesday 6th February 20188:00pmMusic Group rehearsal
In church
Wednesday 7th February 20186:00pmStAY Band
St. Andrew's Youth Music.
In church.
Thursday 8th February 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Friday 9th February 20185:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 10th February 2018 Amblers walk
See Newsline for details
2:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
7:00pmFamily Fun Quiz Night
In St. Andrew's Church hall. All ages welcome.
Sunday 11th February 20189:15amBCP Holy Communion
10:45amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Sevice
Monday 12th February 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Wednesday 14th February 20186:00pmStAY Band
St. Andrew's Youth Music.
In church.
Thursday 15th February 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Friday 16th February 20185:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 17th February 20182:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
Sunday 18th February 201810:45amMorning Service
6:30pmHoly Communion
Monday 19th February 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Wednesday 21st February 201812:45pmMen's lunch
Sign up in advance for lunch at The Hesketh
6:00pmStAY Band
St. Andrew's Youth Music.
In church.
Thursday 22nd February 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Group for toddlers (0-4 1/2) and their carers, with unstructured play, circle time with singing and Bible story, craft and refreshments. £1.50 per family.
Saturday 24th February 2018 Men's breakfast
Cameras, Canada and Conviction.
A Capernwray event.
Sign up in advance in church.
2:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
Sunday 25th February 201810:45amMorning Service
6:30pmCafe Church
Monday 26th February 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Tuesday 27th February 20187:00pmAustralia, Cricket and the Gospel
Families welcome. Hot buffet meal with pudding at The Kenilworth (£8).
A Capernwray event. Sign up in advance in church.
Wednesday 28th February 20186:00pmStAY Band
St. Andrew's Youth Music.
In church.
<< January 2018