Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 20188:00pmMusic Group rehearsal
In church
Saturday 6th January 20182:00pmOpen House
At front of church. Come for a coffee and a chat. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th January 201810:00amBacon Butties
Join us for bacon butties, teas and coffees before the service.
10:45amHoly Communion
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 8th January 201810:00amWay In Cafe
5:45pmPolice Surgery
Held in the church foyer and open to any member of the public
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Thursday 11th January 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Saturday 13th January 20182:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
7:00pmAmblers' Bring and Share meal
Sunday 14th January 20189:15amBCP Holy Communion
10:45amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Sevice
Monday 15th January 20187:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Thursday 18th January 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Saturday 20th January 20182:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
Sunday 21st January 201810:45amMorning Service
6:30pmHoly Communion
Monday 22nd January 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
Thursday 25th January 20189:00amLittle 'Rews
Saturday 27th January 20182:00pmShalom Open House
Call in for a cup of tea and a chat at the front of church. All welcome.
4:00pmMessy Church
Messy Church happens every other month at Emmanuel Church. Further information via our Messy Church facebook page. Follow the link from
https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsCH/

7:30pmAmaretti Chamber Orchestra
Concert in church
Sunday 28th January 201810:45amMorning Service
6:30pmCafe Church
Monday 29th January 201810:00amWay In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Meet in the crèche room in church
<< December 2017