Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:45amHoly Communion Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 6th August 2019 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Sunday 11th August 2019 9:15amBCP Communion Service
10:45amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 13th August 2019 2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeeting in the Creche room today at the front of church.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:45amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 19th August 2019 10:30amWay In Cafe
Tuesday 20th August 2019 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00amDay of Prayer in church
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:45amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 27th August 2019 2:15pmLadies Fellowship