Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 7:00pmMaundy Thursday prayers and Scripture meditation (Zoom)
Friday 2nd April 2021 10:30amGood Friday For KidsA Service for families with Primary-aged kids to explore the significance of Good Friday. Please book either to attend in person or to take away resources to use at home.
10:30amGood Friday service at Emmanuel and on YouTube
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 3rd April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 4th April 2021 11:00amEaster Communion service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 5th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 6th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 7th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 8th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 9th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 10th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 11th April 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 12th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 13th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 14th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 15th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 16th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 17th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 18th April 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 19th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 20th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 21st April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 22nd April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 23rd April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 24th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 25th April 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 26th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 27th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 28th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 29th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 30th April 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)