Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 4th February 2021 10:00amLittle Rews (Zoom) - not at church
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 5th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 6th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 7th February 2021 11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 8th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 9th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 10th February 2021 Housegroup week
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 11th February 2021 10:00amLittle Rews (Zoom) - not at church
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 12th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Saturday 13th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 14th February 2021 11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 15th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 16th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 17th February 2021 Ash Wednesday
10:00amService of Commination (Zoom)
7:00pmAsh Wednesday service (Zoom)
Thursday 18th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 19th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
9:00pmService of Night Prayer (Zoom)
Saturday 20th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 21st February 2021 11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Monday 22nd February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Wednesday 24th February 2021 Housegroup week
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Thursday 25th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 26th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
9:00pmService of Night Prayer (Zoom)
Saturday 27th February 2021 7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)
Sunday 28th February 2021 11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmDaily prayer meeting (Zoom)