Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 2:00pmShalomChat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 2nd February 2020 11:00amHoly Communion
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meetingPray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 4th February 2020 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 6th February 2020 9:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 7th February 2020 5:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 8th February 2020 2:00pmShalomChat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 9th February 2020 9:15amBCP Communion Service
11:00amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 10th February 2020 10:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meetingPray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 11th February 2020 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 13th February 2020 9:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 14th February 2020 5:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 15th February 2020 2:00pmShalomChat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 16th February 2020 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmHoly Communion
Monday 17th February 2020 10:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meetingPray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 18th February 2020 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 21st February 2020 5:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 22nd February 2020 2:00pmShalomChat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 11:00amMorning Service
6:30pmCafe Church
Monday 24th February 2020 6:30pmPrayer meeting (please note earlier start time)Pray for our parish, our church and the world
7:00pmMeal at the Red Fort (with the Capernwray students)
Tuesday 25th February 2020 2:15pmLadies Fellowship
5:30pmYouth and Children's Pancake Party
Wednesday 26th February 2020 11:00amAsh Wednesday Communion at Emmanuel Church
Thursday 27th February 2020 9:00amLittle 'RewsA group for 0s-4s and their carers, meets in the Large Hall from 9-11am on Thursdays during term time.
8:00pmCommunity ChoirNo auditions or need to read music (though it is provided!), just a friendly community group for those who want to sing and to be stretched a bit. Meets on Thursdays 8-9.30 during term time in the Church Hall (coffee lounge). Just turn up, or if you want more information first, contact Margaret on marg.hobbs@blueyonder.co.uk / 07825 346728
Friday 28th February 2020 5:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 29th February 2020 2:00pmShalomChat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.