Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 5th November 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 7th November 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
6:30pmCafe Church with Sam Corley, the new Bishop of Stockport
Monday 8th November 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 12th November 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 13th November 2021 10:00amOur annual Model Railway Extravaganza
Sunday 14th November 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 15th November 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 19th November 2021 5:30pmK@StAIntro night to our new format Youth & Children's group for children in Y3-Y6, including Team games, board games, fun songs, stories, table tennis, craft and more... Next taster is on 10th December, before we launch in the New Year. Contact children@standrewscheadlehulme.org.uk for more details
6:30pm3:6TEENIntro night to our new format Youth & Children's group for young people in Y7-13, including Team games, board games, fun songs, stories, table tennis, craft and more... Next taster is on 10th December, before we launch in the New Year. Contact children@standrewscheadlehulme.org.uk for more details
7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 21st November 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 22nd November 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 26th November 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 28th November 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 29th November 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)