Calendar

<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:45am60th Anniversary Service
With a visit from the Bishop of Chester
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Day of Prayer
Thy Kingdom Come 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. 1.30 p.m. to 3.30 p.m. 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Saturday 8th June 2019 Amblers walk
See Newsline for details
2:00pmShalom
Sunday 9th June 20199:15amBCP Communion Service
11:00amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Tuesday 11th June 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 13th June 20199:00amLittle 'Rews
Friday 14th June 20195:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 15th June 20199:30amLadies Brunch
2:00pmShalom
Sunday 16th June 201910:45amMorning Service
6:30pmHoly Communion Service
Monday 17th June 201910:00amWay In Cafe
Tuesday 18th June 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 20th June 20199:00amLittle 'Rews
Friday 21st June 20195:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45amMorning Service
4:00pmFamily Cafe Church
Come and join us for a relaxed service for all the family followed by a light tea.
Monday 24th June 201910:00amWay In Cafe
Tuesday 25th June 20192:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 27th June 20199:00amLittle 'Rews
1:30pmMini 'Rews
Friday 28th June 20195:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 29th June 20192:00pmShalom
Sunday 30th June 201910:45amMorning Service
6:30pmEvening Service
<< May