Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Friday 3rd January 20205:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 4th January 20202:00pmShalom
Sunday 5th January 202011:00amHoly Communion
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 6th January 202010:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Pray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 7th January 20202:15pmLadies Fellowship
7:30pmA Passion for Cheadle Workshop
This is your opportunity! The invitation is to individuals, schools, community groups to get involved and be part of what's happening. This workshop is your chance to find out more. The script writer, director and producer will all be at this workshop and want to meet you. There will be lots of different jobs to do. Come and find out more.
Thursday 9th January 20209:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 10th January 20205:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 11th January 20202:00pmShalom
Chat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 12th January 20209:15amBCP Communion Service
11:00amAll Age Service
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 13th January 202010:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Pray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 14th January 20202:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 16th January 20209:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 17th January 20205:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 18th January 20202:00pmShalom
Chat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 19th January 202011:00amMorning Service
6:30pmHoly Communion
Monday 20th January 202010:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Pray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 21st January 20202:15pmLadies Fellowship
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00amDay of Prayer
The church will be open for prayer between 10am and 12.30pm, and then again from 1.30pm to 3.30pm. In the evening we will meet together for worship and prayer from 8pm to 9pm.
Thursday 23rd January 20209:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 24th January 20205:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
Saturday 25th January 20202:00pmShalom
Chat, refreshments and a quiz in the Coffee Lounge for anyone wanting some company on a quiet Saturday afternoon.
Sunday 26th January 202011:00amMorning Service
6:30pmCafe Church
Monday 27th January 202010:00amThe Way In Cafe
7:00pmPrayer meeting
Pray for our parish, our church and the world
Tuesday 28th January 20202:15pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 30th January 20209:00amLittle 'Rews
8:00pmCommunity Choir
Friday 31st January 20205:30pmK@StA
7:00pmNxtStop
<< December